版權通告

2004 有線寬頻 版權所有 不得轉載

大部分在本網頁及互聯網的資料均受版權法及其他知識產權法保護。範圍包括內容、文字、圖表、動畫、音樂、音效、電郵、公告版上的告示、交談主題、檔案儲備、商業討論區及新聞組、小型程式及執行代號、設計及版面、”外觀及感覺”以及名字等等,範圍廣泛不能盡錄。

除特別聲明外,本網頁所有內容均為有線寬頻通訊有限公司(“有線寬頻”)所擁有。請尊重本公司及其他人仕之擁有及專利權,於未取得有線寬頻或版權持有人之書面允許前,切勿將本網頁的資料及內容(不論完整或其部份)下載、複製、分發、公佈、傳送、利用或轉送予第三者。閣下將對侵犯本公司或其他第三者之版權或知識產權負上全部責任。


免責聲明


本網頁內所有資料及內容為有線寬頻根據相信為準確並可信賴的資料編輯而成。但由於人為、機器可能出錯及其它因素可能造成錯誤,有線寬頻、其附屬或聯營公司、及其個別董事或員工,均不會對任何資料或內容上的錯誤或遺漏負上任何責任。閣下必須自行承擔使用這些資料時之風險,以及自行判斷所有本網頁提供或取得的資料、內容、意見、忠告及預測是否準確、完整、合時、有用及可靠。

所有資料及內容按「現況」及「現有」基礎提供而不具任何保証。有線寬頻對網頁內容不作任何陳述,亦不對使用者或第三者提供任何明示,默示或法定的擔保,包括但不限於準確性、時間性、完整性、可信性、實用性、不含有病毒或破壞成份、商業適售性,特定目的的適用性或不違反他人版權。

閣下同意有線寬頻、其附屬或聯營公司、任何個別董事或員工,在任何情形下均不需對閣下或任何第三者,就閣下進入本網頁、使用、誤用或依賴任何本網頁資料或內容而造成或引致的任何利潤損失、機會損失、間接、特別、衍生性或懲罰性的損失或傷害承擔任何責任(不論在民事、合約或其他範疇),即使有線寬頻已被告知前開賠償的可能性亦然。

部分內容可能包含有線寬頻未來計劃、業務發展或財政表現之預測或其他前瞻性聲明。此等預測或前瞻性聲明本身亦受各種風險或不穩定因素影響。實際業績或表現可能與預期表現(如有者)或預測有重大偏差,而網頁內所載的過往業績亦不應被視為未來表現的指標,更多有關風險因素的資料可參考有線寬頻存檔於美國證券及交易委員會的 Form 20F。

雖然預測及前瞻性聲明在完成時相信是準確的,但只供作參考之用,並按上述聲明不獲任何保證。有線寬頻不負責確定、更正、更新或修訂此等預測及聲明。

與本網頁連結的任何其他網站及其內容,均不在有線寬頻控制範圍之內,有線寬頻不會對該等網站內容負上任何責任。

本網頁所提供之股票報價僅供參考,閣下在進行任何股票交易或財務決定之前,應向股票經紀、財務顧問及營業代表確認股票價格。

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

Copyright © 2004 i-CABLE All Rights Reserved.

Most materials of and on our web site and the Internet are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. Examples of these materials are content, text, graphic, animation, music and sounds on a web site, e-mails, posting to bulletin boards, conversation threads, file collections, commercial forums and newsgroup, mini-programs and executable codes, designs and layout, "look and feel" and the name of a web site. This however is not a complete list.

All such materials contained in this website are owned, except as otherwise expressly stated, by i-CABLE Communications Limited ("i-CABLE"). Please respect the ownership rights of ours and others and do not download, copy, distribute, publish, transmit or otherwise exploit any material or transfer it to any third party, whether in whole or in part, without the express written consent of i-CABLE or the copyright owner. You will be fully responsible for any infringement of copyright or other intellectual property rights of ours or any third party.

DISCLAIMER

All information and materials contained herein have been compiled by i-CABLE from sources believed by i-CABLE to be accurate and reliable. Owing to the possibility of human and mechanical error as well as other factors, neither i-CABLE nor its subsidiaries or affiliates, nor their respective directors or employees are responsible for any errors or omissions in these information and materials. Use of any information and materials contained herein is at your own risk. It is solely your responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, usefulness and reliability of all information, materials, opinions, advice and projections provided or accessed through this website.

ALL INFORMATION AND MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. i-CABLE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS AND DISCLAIMS ALL EXPRESS, IMPLIED, AND STATUTORY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND TO USER AND/OR ANY THIRD PARTY INCLUDING WARRANTIES AS TO ACCURACY, TIMELINESS, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY, USEFULNESS, LACK OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT NEITHER i-CABLE, NOR ITS SUBSIDIARIES OR AFFILIATES, NOR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS OR EMPLOYEES SHALL UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE BE LIABLE TO YOU, AND/OR ANY THIRD PARTY (WHETHER IN TORT OR CONTRACT OR OTHERWISE) FOR LOST PROFITS OR LOST OPPORTUNITY, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES WHATSOEVER ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, USE, MISUSE OR RELIANCE ON ANY INFORMATION OR MATERIALS CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE, EVEN IF i-CABLE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Some of the materials herein may contain projections or other forward-looking statements regarding future events or the future business or financial performance of i-CABLE. Such projections or forward-looking statements are inherently subject to risks and uncertainties. Actual results may differ materially from the results predicted or projected, if any, and reported results should not be considered or taken as an indication of future performance. More information about potential risks and uncertainties that could affect our business and financial performance is contained in the most recent Form 20F filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Although the projections and forward-looking statements are considered to be accurate at the time they are made available, they are provided for your information only without warranty of any kind and subject to the above disclaimer. i-CABLE assumes no duty to confirm, correct, update or revise such projections or forward looking statements.

Please be aware that the Internet sites hyperlinked from or to this website, and the material that you may find there, are not under the control of i-CABLE. i-CABLE cannot and does not make any representation or recommendation to you about these sites or the materials available there. i-CABLE assumes no responsibility for the content of these sites.

The stock quotes contained herein are for reference only. You are advised to consult a stock broker or other authorized financial adviser or representative to establish actual stock prices before making any stock trades or other financial decisions.